[SOLVED] WebGUI not working

When regularly updating the WebGUI, the webGUI was not reachable again.
I carefully read this webforum, tried the suggestions on https://minecraft.codeemo.com/mineoswiki/index.php?title=Updating_the_Webui more than once, but still no reachable WebGUI .

See the most relevant part of the commandline below.
I’m a noob on *nux machines, so what should I do to get WebGui back again for my kids?

Regards, Francois

root@core games/minecraft# /bin/bash update_webui.sh
Script execution started on: Sat Jun 10 17:59:25 UTC 2017
Updating mineos-node repository…OK
Pulling master branch…From https://github.com/hexparrot/mineos-node

• branch master -> FETCH_HEAD
    OK
    Updating npm dependencies…OK
    Setting node javascript files to executable…OK
    Script execution ended on: Sat Jun 10 17:59:28 UTC 2017
    root@core games/minecraft# /bin/bash reset_webui.sh
    Script execution started on: Sat Jun 10 18:01:25 UTC 2017
    Updating mineos-node repository…OK
    Checking out master branch…Already on ‘master’
    OK
    Resetting directory to official contents…OK
    Deleting npm module dependencies and rebuilding…npm WARN deprecated node-uuid@1.4.8: Use uuid module instead
    npm WARN engine angular-translate@2.11.1: wanted: {“node”:">=4.4"} (current: {“node”:“0.12.7”,“npm”:“2.11.3”})
    npm WARN engine apache-crypt@1.1.2: wanted: {“node”:">=5"} (current: {“node”:“0.12.7”,“npm”:“2.11.3”})
    npm WARN engine request@2.79.0: wanted: {“node”:">= 4"} (current: {“node”:“0.12.7”,“npm”:“2.11.3”})
    npm WARN engine esprima@3.1.3: wanted: {“node”:">=4"} (current: {“node”:“0.12.7”,“npm”:“2.11.3”})
    OK
    Setting node javascript files to executable…OK
    Script execution ended on: Sat Jun 10 18:01:51 UTC 2017
    root@core games/minecraft# supervisorctl start mineos
    mineos: ERROR (abnormal termination)
    root@core games/minecraft# cp init/supervisor_conf /etc/supervisor/conf.d/mineos.conf