(Several doubts) Using MineOS to host a Minecraft Cloud IaaS

Hi everyone! My name is Juan, i’m looking for the best (for me and my critheria =) ) minecraft server wrapper.

I’m new to minecraft servers so i’m looking out for a persistent, user-friendly, versatile and stable Minecraft server wrapper for my project, and i’ve been trying MineOS Turnkey.
The main goal is to mount a huge inter-national cloud server using KVM and setup MineOS on Ubuntu (or another recommended secure distro) as control panel to rent the service with the following models:

CLOUD ADMIN > RENT A MC SERVER WITH A SPECIFIC RAM SPACE AND PROCESSING POWER
CLOUD ADMIN > RENT A SPECIFIC SPACE TO ACT AS RESELLER > RENT A MC SERVER WITH A SPECIFIC RAM SPACE
CLOUD ADMIN > SETUP VARIOUS HUGE MC SERVERS

What I want to understand is:

Do I need something more besides MineOS to execute my plan?; Do I need to virtualize several times to make resellers or this can be done with a huge VM and some permissions at MineOS?

Sorry for my English, I’m from Argentina and has been a long time since I did not talk to anyone in English.

Best regards, to every one, and thanks in advance.
J.

Hi Juan,

If you’re new to MineOS and thinking about starting an international enterprise, I recommend that you first try MineOS and also all the commercial products that are designed for managing Minecraft servers.

MineOS has been–for years–an excellent front-end for Minecraft servers, to easily shield server administrators from the arcane commands and upkeep of backing up, archiving, and restoring servers; it has the focus of being able to do administrative tasks that many home-hosted users and some commercial cloud services have adopted.

MineOS is not a provisioning system–and it does not have any of the capabilities to:

1. provide a front end for users to rent a vps and provision RAM/HDD
  2. handle e-commerce from a web payments perspective
  3. handle ticketing and support for your users and resellers