Lost servers on WebUI

Hey everyone,

I’m a noob with MineOS but was managed to get a docker up and running rather quickly and a server running 1.9.4 for more than a week now. I was playing on the server and logged of to take care of something and literally 30 min. later the server is gone from the webui list. I setup backups and try to load the backup but get an error that that server name and info is already running, unfortunately I cant access them at all. I have looked for over two hours but I cant seem to find anyone with my exact issue as this is running on a Docker on unRAID 6. I created the servers with the default “minecraft” account and never had an issue until today. Can anyone lead me in the right direction as to what is going on here?

P.s. i would like to note that at the time of the error a new user tried to login to the server that i wanted to play with me so im nit sure if that has anything to do with it.

I have the log file but its too large to post here and it wont allow me to attach the file either.

Please help me get back online as this software has been amazing for me until this little hiccup. (fingers crossed )

Thanks in advance!!

When you set up your docker containers, what were the commands you used to do it?

Ordinarily, the location on your filesystem is specified right there, under the volumes argument: -v, which is /var/games/minecraft on your host system.

Hello,

The unRaid software I am running has a repository of pre-made docker containers of which I downloaded and installed the Mineos software. The only commands I entered were basic like where to save game files and server files, the latter I did not touch and left at /var/games/minecraft. See attachment for location of server files currently set. Those files, along with the Docker image itself are sitting on the systems SSD Cache drive in case that is important to know.