Under scheduling there’s a link that takes you to a different page, “Cron Expression (?)”. If you had started filling out the scheduled task but decided to click the link, any input would be lost, you would also need to reselect your server as a page reload returns you to the main screen.
Can I suggest changing it to open in a new window? Which IMO is what is expected when clicking help links (?).